[A-->B] Life - Vinyl

This item is unavailable.

The post-hardcore band mewithoutYou erupts on the scene with their avant-garde abstractly-titled debut album, "[A-->B] Life." Their mesmerizing hybrid of cerebral-garage rock is captured almost flawlessly in the 12 complex tunes found on the record. Recorded in February of 2002 in Washington D.C. with J. Robbins (Jawbox, The Promise Ring, Roadside Monument), this album descends on the heart, loiters in the mind, and parades towards inevitable forthcoming greatness.

• Melted Noise (limited to 500 copies)
• White Curtains (limited to 500 copies)
• Audiophile Black (limited to 750 copies)
• All vinyl variants are 180 gram
• Deluxe Tip-On Jacket
• Custom Inner Sleeve
• 8-Page Lyric Booklet
• Instant Digital Download

Side A
1. Bullet to Binary
2. The Ghost
3. Nice & Blue
4. Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt
5. (A)
6. Gentlemen
7. Be Still Child

Side B
1. We Know Who Are Enemies Are
2. I Never Said I Was Brave
3. (B)
4. Silencer
5. The Cure For Pain

Tooth & Nail Records / 2002
Produced and mixed by J. Robbins
Remastered for Vinyl by Hans Dekline